Organisationskomitee

Präsidentin

Beatrix Rechner

Rechner Bettwaren GmbH
Schachen 8
3401 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 422 21 14
Mobile 079 208 28 22
praesident@buga2018.ch

Vizepräsident

Daniel Friedli

Gfeller + Friedli Holzbau AG
Grunerstrasse 11
3400 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 420 46 10
Mobile 079 206 05 79
vizepraesident@buga2018.ch

Sekretärin, Protokoll, Empfang Gäste

Charlotte Gübeli

Amavita Apotheke
Bahnhofstrasse 61
3400 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 424 10 60
sekretaer@buga2018.ch

Sekretär Korrespondenz

Adrian Muster

BEKB | BCBE Burgdorf
Bahnhofstrasse 2
3401 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 428 41 11
sekretaer@buga2018.ch

Finanzen

Ulrich Niederhauser

Unico Treuhand AG
Dammstrasse 58
3401 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 427 73 73
finanzen@buga2018.ch

Architekt

Rolf Grossenbacher

Atelier G+S Architekten und Planer AG
Staldenstrasse 5
3401 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 426 50 50
architekt@buga2018.ch

Bau/Sanität/Sicherheit

Jürg Kämpf

Faes Bau AG
Schmiedengasse 17
3400 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 422 19 97
bau@buga2018.ch

Technik

Jörg von Ballmoos

Pauli Elektro AG
Einschlagweg 71
3400 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 420 70 70
technik@buga2018.ch

Werbung/Presse

Manuel von Gunten

Haller + Jenzer AG
Buchmattstrasse 11
3401 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 420 13 27
werbung@buga2018.ch

Internet

Thomas Kernen

apfelkern werbetechnik AG
Kirchbergstrasse 130
3401 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 422 39 29
webmaster@buga2018.ch

Wirtschaft

Marcel Rascher

AXA Winterthur
Tiergartenstrasse 14
3401 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 420 64 33
marcel.rascher@axa-winterthur.ch

Unterhaltung

Philipp Wyss

WHITELIGHT Veranstaltungstechnik AG
Einschlagweg 43
3400 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 421 80 50
unterhaltung@buga2018.ch

Ausstellung

Thomas Witschi

Garage Witschi AG
Heimiswilstrasse 55
3400 Burgdorf

Telefon 034 420 20 41
thomas.witschi@garagewitschi.ch